She's Got Words

July 26, 2009

Who am I?

Filed under: me, myself & i — Gigi @ 4:00 pm

Cosmo Gigi Meets Rural Night Life... YAY!

Who am I?

Who am I?  

I’ll just tell you who I am:  I’m a completely random, socially gregarious, pint sized ball-o-fun, Southern Daffodil transplanted to the Arctic Tundra of Moorhead, MN for the only logical and acceptable reason in the world: love.  I uprooted my entire life in Atlanta, GA and drove 18 hrs to spend the rest of my life with the man I’ve loved for nearly 5 years in a town roughly the size of the one I grew up in; Johnson City, TN.  Contained within these pages will be the lively antics of our life together -along with our loveable and precocious 5 year old son, Noam- in this one horse town.  I say “our son” but it has to be admitted there is a baby mamma in the mix that is sure to throw a few hiccups and drama induced laughs in along the way.  So sit back, grab a drink and prepare to be completely amused by how this Southern gal learns to adapt to life in a Northern (flat as a pancake) town.  

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

